Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Thomas, Chelsea cthomas3@dacc.edu   443-8853   CH   TRIO Academic Advisor, TRIO/Student Success Center  
Thompson, Alan athompsn@dacc.edu   554-1534   MM-276   Professor, Math/Physical Science  
Thompson, Tracy tthompson@dacc.edu   554-1671   MM-123   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Thompson, Charles cthompson@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building ServicesAttendant, Facilities  
Thurman, Kerri kthurman@dacc.edu   443-8850   VH-202   Vice President of Operations/Secretary to the Board  
Tipton, Jason jtipton@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Tuggle, Brandon btuggle@dacc.edu   443-8870   OF   Maintenance Mechanic