Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Pacheco, Victoria vpacheco@dacc.edu   442-0296 Ext.106   Vermilion County Works (VCW)   Career Planner,Vermilion County Works  
Padjen, Paulina ppadjen@dacc.edu   443-8899   PH-102   Literacy Coordinator, Adult Education  
Page, Dr. Natalie npage@dacc.edu         Interim Director of Assessment  
Pate, Richard rpate@dacc.edu   443-8838   CT-217B   Distinguished Professor, Social Sciences  
Pate, Rena rpate1@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Pemberton, Michael mpemberton@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Poffinbarger, Amanda apoffinbarger@dacc.edu   443-8829   MM-280   Professor, Anatomy & Physiology  
Potts, Stephane spotts@dacc.edu   443-8749   LH-104A   Director, Academic Advisement & Counseling/Transfer Articulation Coordinator  
Powell, Pete ppowell@dacc.edu   443-8565   TC-147   Coordinator of Tractor Trailer Driver and Public Safety Programs  
Primmer, Jeff jprimmer@dacc.edu   443-8594   LH-104E   Counselor, Student Services  
Puckett, Kristin kpuckett@dacc.edu   443-8780   CH-120   TRIO Academic Advisor