Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Landers, Susan slanders@dacc.edu   443-8784   PH-104   Assessment Retention Counselor, Adult Education  
Larson, Marjorie mlarson@dacc.edu   554-1520   MM-276   Associate Professor, Math  
Leary, Kathleen kleary@dacc.edu   443-8876   PH-203   Middle College Coordinator, Adult Education  
Lewis, Brittany blewis@dacc.edu   443-8717   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Lewis, Carl clewis@dacc.edu   443-8881   VH-116   Assistant Vice President, Finance  
Lindemann, Dr. Ruth rlinde@dacc.edu   443-8735   CT-Library   Distinguished Professor, Reference and Instructional Services Librarian  
Loveless, Stephanie sloveless@dacc.edu   554-1518   MM-282   Professor, Biology  
Lucas II, Dwight dlucas@dacc.edu   554-1658   LH-216   Professor, Graphic Design