Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Dailey, Kristin kdailey@dacc.edu   443-8714   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Davis, Gina gdavis@dacc.edu   443-8893   VH   Office Assistant, Foundation  
Davis, Dr. Stefanie sdavis@dacc.edu   554-1537   CT-214   Associate Professor, Rhetoric  
Dieu, Donna ddieu@dacc.edu   443-8866   LH   Building Services Attendant  
Dix, EuNice edix@dacc.edu   443-8775   VH-110   Office Specialist, Financial Aid  
Doss, Becky rdoss@dacc.edu   554-1680   CH-208   Administrative Assistant & Communication Coordinator, Student Services  
Dreher, Sandy sdreher@dacc.edu   443-8843   VH-209   Controller/Office Manager, Foundation / Secretary, Foundation Board  
Duckett, Greg gduckett@dacc.edu      CT   Part-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts  
Duke, Michele mduke@dacc.edu      MM   Part-Time Faculty, Math/Science  
Dunn, Jeanne jdunn@dacc.edu   443-8724   CT-217   Administrative Assistant, Liberal Arts  
Duran, Dr. Nancy nduran@dacc.edu   443-8863   CT-215   Instructor, Spanish