Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Boothe, Victoria v.boothe@dacc.edu      LH-104   Administrative Assistant, Advisement & Counseling  
Dix, EuNice edix@dacc.edu   443-8754   LH-104   Administrative Assistant, Advisement & Counseling  
Lillard, LaTana l.lillard@dacc.edu   443-8748   LH-104   Academic Advisor/Coordinator of Advisement Systems  
Musk, Amie amusk@dacc.edu   443-8745   LH-104   Academic Advisor/Retention Specialist/Career Services Liaison  
Nasser, Dawn dnasser@dacc.edu   443-8755   LH-104   Coordinator of Campus & Community Resources/Academic Advisor, Counseling   
Potts, Stephane spotts@dacc.edu   443-8749   LH-104A   Director, Academic Advisement & Counseling/Transfer Articulation Coordinator  
Primmer, Jeff jprimmer@dacc.edu   443-8594   LH-104E   Counselor, Student Services