Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Search for Employees


Name Email Phone Office Title
Donizoda, Rita r.donizoda@dacc.edu   443-8833   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Engel, Anthony aengel@dacc.eu   554-1531   CDC   Food Service Attendant, Child Development Center  
Forthenberry, Shanna sforthenberry@dacc.edu   443-8716   CDC   Assistant Director/Lead Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
Hollingsworth, Melissa m.hollingsworth@dacc.edu   443-8833/443-1333   CDC   Director, Child Development Center  
Hotaling, Taylor t.hotaling@dacc.edu   443-8714   CDC   Office Specialist/Teacher’s Aid, Child Development Center  
Lewis, Brittany blewis@dacc.edu   443-8717   CDC   Teaching Associate, Child Development Center  
vacant,    443-8886   CDC   Administrative Assistant, Child Development Center